lesnosquad.blogg.se

Gta san andreas night vision goggles
Gta san andreas night vision goggles






gta san andreas night vision goggles

And I can't form coherent sentences and my vision gets all blurry. Whenever I overdose I start feeling all shaky and weak and dizzy.and my head starts throbbing.and it gets hard to breathe and it feels like my heart is beating way too fast. Next time I should use my whole fucking inhaler. It can lead to cardiac arrest or even death which is my goal. Why haven't I died already?! Albuterol overdose can be fatal. I can only have 4 puffs of albuterol in 24 hours- I keep taking around 20-50 puffs of it in less than 5-10 minutes. Sadly I never died but, she didn't even take me anywhere to get help any of the times I overdosed? And she knew I overdosed? Like this has been going on for months and months. Make us an appointment momĪ lot of times I overdosed on albuterol because.suicidal thoughts. We haven't seen a doctor or dentist in TWO YEARS. She pulled us out because we were being bullied but we never started any other type of school. We're not getting an education since November. But she still doesn't wash our clothes and she actually knows how to-īut like, she just lets our 61 year old grandma who is really weak and has asthma and lives in a hotel do our laundry? When she can literally just take it to the laundry mat and do it herself Yeah our washer is broken but there's a laundry mat not far at all from our house. We're 11 and 12 and we haven't learned how to do laundry yet. I feel like I'm being neglected by my mom but I don't know. Here are her words, sorry it’s really long She’s an internet friend, so I just don’t know how I can help her over text. My friend is in trouble and I don’t know how to help her, she’s going through so much and she’s only 11.








Gta san andreas night vision goggles